She & Him’s Christmas Record

Upon hearing She & Him’s charming 60’s-inspired debut album in 2008 and previously hearing Zooey Deschanel sing “Baby It’s Cold Outside” in Elf, co-starring Will Ferrell, it was only inevitable that Zooey Deschanel would be involved in a music-related Christmas project.

She & Him’s (also featuring Portland hipster M.Ward) third album will be filled with holiday cheer – sweet like eggnog and popcorn strings and the smell of a Blue Spruce. Set to release October 25th…

Here is the tracklist:

  1. “The Christmas Waltz” 
  2. “Christmas Day”
  3. “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”
  4. “I’ll Be Home For Christmas”
  5. “Christmas Wish”
  6. “Sleigh Ride”
  7. “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree”
  8. “Silver Bells”
  9. “Baby, It’s Cold Outside”
  10. “Blue Christmas”
  11. “Little Saint Nick”
  12. “The Christmas Song”

One thought on “She & Him’s Christmas Record

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s